top of page

Asparagus with Poached Eggs


Ok... I know this may sound horrible. I won't lie, when I first heard of this, I seriously was NOT interested... BUT, I thought, ok, every recipe that Beachbody has put out, I love, so why not give it a try. So this is definitely not my original, but sooooo yummy. I have it on my menu so I needed to put it on my website so you could enjoy it too. :) Please give it a try. If you like poached eggs and asparagus, you will like this.

Ingredients:


  • 2 eggs

  • 5-6 asparagus cut into thirds

Directions:

Poach the eggs. Steam the asparagus just till a tiny bit crunchy. I don't know about you, but I do not like mushy apsaragus :(

Remove from heat, top asparagus with the poached eggs, add a LITTLE bit of salt and pepper. Enjoy.

** This is very filling. 21 Day Fix - 1 green and 1 red

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page